#39 It’s Not Him, It’s You

0357157878d8dd5ebe5c21a7ee47d64c

Okay, I’m a little ashamed to admit I read this book. I mean, “It’s Not Him, It’s You“? Really? But I did. I read it. From cover to cover. And you know what? It wasn’t ALL that bad. I do like that Christie Hartman did actual research to compile this little self-help book. And once I finished it, I did walk away with a few things I liked. However, I feel like I really only read it because I’m on a self-help kick. I was expecting to read about all the things I’ve done wrong in relationships and blah, blah, blah. BUT, Hartman focuses on the fact that we, as women, have control and hey, what woman doesn’t want to hear that?

Leave a Reply

