#64 Until You’re Mine

3233535579cb4df1b2e2e976855e713e

Until You’re Mine by Samantha Hayes is my first and only novel I’ve read from this author. I can definitely say that I can’t wait to read more of her work. I have never been so thrown by a book! I was sure, absolutely positive, that I knew how this crazy, dark novel would end. Oh boy, was I wrong. Set in England, I had a rough time getting used to the phrases that Hayes uses, but after a few Google searches, I was sailing through this novel. I still can’t believe how Until You’re Mine ended and highly, highly, HIGHLY recommend this novel to anyone looking for a different type of thriller. Well done, Samantha Hayes.

Leave a Reply

